Yearbook 2022-2023
Association Committees
Board of Directors
Bowler's Achievements
Contact Us

Greater Omaha Area USBC Officers and Directors 2023-2024 Season

                                      (Effective August 1, 2023)

President – Serve 8-1-22 to 7-31-2024

Dean Martin                         

Vice President – Serve 8-1-23 to 7-31-2025

John Haney                          


Directors-Serve 8-1-22 to 7-31-2024

1   Eileen Crinklaw    
2   Yvonne Goodman                 
3   Greg Hulla                
4   Michelle Tidmore      
5   Vacant             
6   Vacant  
7   Vacant  
8   Vacant

                         Directors – Serve 8-1-23 to 07-31-2025

1   James Goetz                 
2   Shawn Jackson                
3   Tom Kelley Sr         
4  Tim Leonard               
5   Dave Peterson   
7   Vacant  
8   Vacant

Association Manager

Barb Melonis                     402-551-4007   goaba@qwestoffice.net  or   barb@gobowlomaha.org         

The Officers and Directors, listed above, volunteer their time and talent to the betterment of BOWLING as a sport and are of service to the bowling centers and our sanctioned league bowlers.

Director's contact information can be obtained from the Association Manager.

A special thank you to those Officers and Directors that came before us. Their dedication is appreciated and their time spent, invaluable!