Home
Association Committees
FORMS
Yearbook 2017-2018
Board of Directors
Bowler's Achievements
Contact Us
Tournaments
Youth
     
 


Greater Omaha Area USBC Officers and Directors 2018-19 Season

                               (Effective August 1, 2018)

 
President – Serve 8-1-17 to 7-31-19

Dean Martin                          402-895-1795       bowlfish@centurylink.net

Vice President – Serve 8-1-18 to 7-31-2020

John Haney                           402-597-0571      leftyjohn816@msn.com

 

Directors – Serve 8-1-17 to 07-31-2019

1  * Elizabeth DeWerth     402-968-2439     ebeth970@icloud.com
2   Yvonne Goodman        402-250-1676     yvonnegoodman@q.com
3   Pete Heim                    402-553-8737     heim800@cox.net
4   Greg Hulla                    402-291-6503     hulla7@aol.com
5 *Rosie Leach                  402-493-0633
6  Shirley Walker               402-292-9442     swalk225@gmail.com
7  Jennifer Wilkins             402-575-7169     jwilkins1974@yahoo.com
8 Rich Wilkinson                402-680-2142     rich@wilkinsonbenefits.com





Directors-Serve 8-1-18 to 7-31-2020

1 * Jan Gathye                 402-895-4275     stngrayjan@aol.com
2  *James Goetz              402-296-5831      jgoetz@windstream.net
3   Shawn Jackson           402-699-1821     sjacksonbowls@icloud.com
4  Scott McPheeters         402-250-2442     soonerhskr@msn.com 
5  Randy Moreno              402-968-6948     melareno9@gmail.com  
6  Joan Wallace                712-310-6385     jwallace0856@gmail.com
7  Vacant
8  Vacant

*Youth Directors

Association Manager

Barb Melonis                     402-551-4007   goaba@qwestoffice.net                         

 

The Officers and Directors, listed above, volunteer their time and talent to the betterment of BOWLING as a sport and are of service to the bowling centers and our sanctioned league bowlers.

A special thank you to those Officers and Directors that came before us. Their dedication is appreciated and their time spent, invaluable!