Association Committees
Yearbook 2018-2019
Board of Directors
Bowler's Achievements
Contact Us

Effective August 1, 2019


AUDIT-FINANCE-BUDGET     Chairman – John Haney with President Martin, Jan Gathye, Rick Magsam and Scott McPheeters.

AWARDS :     Co Chairs: Scott & Shawn with Dean, John, Barb, Jim, Jan, Joan

BVL (Bowlers to Veterans Link)          Greg Hulla, Jerry Chrostowski,
Jan Gathye, Jim Goetz, Jennifer Wilkins

HALL OF FAME                    

Shawn Jackson, Joan Wallace, Jamie Rangel, Paul Stevens, Yvonne Goodman, Barb Melonis

LEGISLATIVE             Chairman –  Jennifer Wilkins, Pete Heim, Paul Stevens

NOMINATING             Chairman-John Haney, Officers and association manager when required


TOURNAMENTS         Chairman-Yvonne Goodman, Dean Martin, Pete Heim, Tristan Wilkins, Jim Goetz, Joan Wallace                                
YOUTH                        Chairman – Jan Gathye, Torri Merten, Rick Magsam, Tristan Wilkins